Party Pass: Blanko Brawlers

Ding ding! It’s the Pass of Champions… it’s the Brawl to Beat…  it’s Early Access: Party Pass Blanko Brawlers! This Party Pass enters the Blankos Block Party ring on March 30th, at 10:00 AM PDT / 17:00 UTC, after a 30 minute downtime at 9:30 AM PDT / 16:30 UTC. Featuring moola, XP Chips, Emotes, and some intimidating NFTs, Party Pass Blanko Brawlers is the true Party Pass of Brawl Champs! This Party Pass will run until May 25th, 9:30 AM PDT / 16:30 UTC. Note that Daily challenges r…

Read the full story at https://www.webwire.com/ViewPressRel.asp?aId=287147

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.