Close this search box.

The winners of the 26th La Cinef Selection

The Short Films and La Cinef Jury presided by Ildik� Enyedi and comprised of Ana Lily Amirpour , Shlomi Elkabetz , Charlotte Le Bon and Karidja Tour� has awarded the 2023 La Cinef Prizes today during a ceremony held in the Bu�uel Theater, followed by the screening of the winning films. La Cinef consisted of 16 student films, chosen out of 2 000 entries coming from 476 film schools around the world. FIRST PRIZE NORWEGIAN OFFSPRING �directed by Marlene Em…

Read the full story at

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *