Close this search box.

LaFontaine E. Oliver Reelected As NPR Board Chair, Jeff Sine Elected Vice Chair

NPR is proud to announce that LaFontaine E. Oliver has been elected by the NPR Board of Directors to a second term as Chair of the Board. Oliver first joined the Board in November of 2016, serving as a Member Director. Jeff Sine was elected as Vice-Chair of the Board. Sine first joined the Board in May of 2017, serving as a Public Director. NPR’s 23-member Board of Directors is composed of 12 Member Directors who are managers of NPR Member stations, 9 Public Directors who are prominent…

Read the full story at

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *