Close this search box.

NPR Board Welcomes Newly Elected Directors

NPR welcomes the election of A. Rima Dael from WSHU in Fairfield, CT (first term); Jennifer Ferro an incumbent from KCRW in Santa Monica, CA (second term) ; Maria O’Mara an incumbent from KUER in Salt Lake City, UT (first term); and Tina Pamintuan an incumbent from KALW in San Francisco, CA (first term), who were elected as Member Directors of the NPR Board of Directors in the 2021 NPR Board elections, with three-year terms beginning in November 2021. Maria O’Mara and Tina Pamintuan…

Read the full story at

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *