Close this search box.

Springbok Casino Salutes South Africa’s Nine Unique Provinces During Heritage Month

During Heritage Month every September, and especially on Heritage Day, September 24th, South Africa celebrates its diverse culture and heritage. South Africans are called on to foster greater social cohesion, nation building and a shared national identity. This month Springbok Casino has published a special feature saluting each of South Africa’s nine provinces. –   – Limpopo is known for its wildlife reserves, including a large part of Kruger National Park. –   – North West provin…

Read the full story at

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *